Pardon the Interruption…

…in vacation story-telling, but I have something fun to share!

My friend Aimee, who is a talented writer, wrote a fun piece today about being the mom of boys. And, she linked to my etsy shop in her post! Big thanks, Aimee, for helping me spread the word!

Etsy shop is found here; you can like the Facebook page here (and we’re almost to 100 fans…yeah)!

One response to “Pardon the Interruption…

  1. Nicole, thanks for letting me show your darling shopwares today. And thanks for the linkback to the post!
    We now return to your regularly scheduled program: The Diehls Conquer Colorado…

Talk to me!

