Almost Wordless Wednesday: Once Upon a Time…

...there was a little boy...

...there was a little boy...

...who really, really,...

...who really, really,...

...REALLY...

...REALLY...

...liked raspberries.

...liked raspberries.

The end.

The end.

More WW here.

14 responses to “Almost Wordless Wednesday: Once Upon a Time…

  1. They’re like candy, mom! And so good for him!

  2. That last picture is priceless. Wish my kids would eat raspberries. I love ’em.

  3. How cute! My daughter loves berries too, specifically blueberries! Too bad they are so expensive (although I found beautiful raspberries on sale at Wal-Mart for 99 cents the other day).

  4. Yum, I don’t blame him!

  5. What a darling post! I don’t think my kids ever ate a raspberry when they were growing up. Although I like all berries, rasps are my least fav, so I never bought them.

  6. So cute! Did he put them all in his mouth at the same time?

  7. haha, this looks just like adali a few hours ago. i have to give them to her one at a time bc she gets so excited she wants to put them all in her mouth at one time. another great tip for moms with teething babies is to put them in the freezer for a little bit (not too long) and let them get slushy. adali loves this on her gums. i buy the little frozen blueberries for this purpose as well. it works AND they are good for her.

    adorable pics!

  8. He looks like Bennett in that first picture – and about as old! Wah!

  9. Absolutely adorable! LOVE it.

  10. Oh no, it’s empty! Such a cute series of photos!

  11. oh my gosh – so stinkin’ cute!!! That face at the end is a framer!!

  12. Too cute! My kiddos love raspberries too. They could probably eat a whole carton in one sitting!

  13. Love it! My 2 little guys snarf-up food like that too!

Talk to me!

