Mom Jeans

Ok, I read the funniest post in a long time today…you MUST check it out.

It’s about mom jeans and the dreaded “long butt.” HILARIOUS. 2 moms went shopping and photographed what I’ve forever thought was the truth about jeans – it’s all about pocket placement.

Have a great weekend!

11 responses to “Mom Jeans

  1. holy cow…they had way too much fun with that post. i couldn’t stop laughing because it is SO true. i am a huge bargain shopper when it comes to, well everything, but clothes in particular. but, i have to say jeans is my #1 splurge. i pay way too much to make sure that i don’t have an elongated butt and “mom jeans.” thoroughly enjoyed that post.

  2. great story.

  3. Jill (thebaglady)

    OMGosh! That was great! I hope she doesn’t mind, but I passed it on to several friends… just too good. Thanks for sharing 🙂

  4. Thanks so much for the review! It was a wonderfully fun blog to make for sure!

  5. Hilarious. And so true. I HATE shopping for jeans. I’ll think of them and laugh the next time I have to.

  6. What a great post! Don’t you know they had a blast trying on all those jeans and taking pictures.

  7. That was great! All hilarious and ALL TRUE!

  8. Haha looks like I’m off to read that funny post! 😛

  9. Nicole-Thanks for the good laugh this morning(we are in Destin and everyone is still asleep). These women should be on Oprah!

  10. Isn’t that awesome. I read that a couple of months ago and laughed out loud. Hilarious.

Talk to me!

