Commercials…

I love this commercial (even though I hate the product being advertised…maybe because I didn’t eat it growing up? But it grosses me out.). Love the mom in this spot, though.

And I heard this commercial on the radio the other night, and just loved it. Click here to hear one of the “Be a Dad” commercials (you’ll recognize Tom Selleck’s voice, too!). Here’s a video from the same series that’s really cute. I’m so glad I had a good dad, and that my boys have one, too.

8 responses to “Commercials…

  1. LOL–our kids ate lots of Chef Boyardee Spaghetti O’s, Ravioli, etc.! I’ve seen this commercial lots of times–you could be the mom in it!

    Loved the cheerleader dad!

  2. I heart that dad! I’ve not seen that one before.

    This commercial makes me laugh out loud. I just saw it tonight for the first time. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GHgo4tPIjvk

  3. LOL!!! – I have never seen these commercials!! Love them!!!
    Thanks for sharing them today – it was a great start to my morning after a short night!!

  4. i love that father involvement one…i hadn’t seen it before but it’s hilarious.

  5. lol I love those commercials!

  6. Jill (thebaglady)

    Cheerleader dad rocks! New to me. I like all of these too đŸ™‚

  7. I laugh at that Ravioli commercial every single time. Hard. Like lose my breath hard.

  8. We usually press “mute” during commercials as a general rule–but my boys know to leave it loud when that ravioli commercial comes on!! It seriously makes me laugh hard! And that cheerleader dad??–Hadn’t seen that one–SO FUNNY!!

Talk to me!

