Some Friday Morning Music

Just a light, summertime Friday morning post, with some of my favorite songs right now! Double click to play the first and third songs.

First up: Matt Wertz’s “Everything’s Right.” I LOVE this song! And I don’t know any of his other music, but I’m going to have to give it a listen.

Colbie Caillat’s “Falling for You,” with a really goofy video, but cute song.

Kings of Leon’s “Use Somebody”…Bennett especially notices when this comes on the radio!

Happy weekend, everyone!

5 responses to “Some Friday Morning Music

  1. I love Matt Wertz! I just starting listening to him on Pandora.

  2. Ohhh, Matt Wertz is a big fav of mine. Jeremy calls him my boyfriend. He he he he he…I have 3 of his cd’s and saw him in concert at Maryville a couple years ago with Jars of Clay. He’s great!

  3. Colbie and I are tight. She can do no wrong!

  4. I’m a huge KOL fan. Glad to see them make your summer list. Lead singers pretty cute I think.
    Would love to see him live.

  5. Our park city friends know matt wertz. he’s stayed at their house before. matt did younglife’s music one year so rob and christa know him very well.

Talk to me!

