Halloween Fun

CLICK HERE.

14 responses to “Halloween Fun

  1. Nicole – that was so great!! I think my favorite was the little dracula! Too cute and super fun!!

  2. I wasn’t expecting that. I couldn’t help but laugh at all of it! (I had a root canal this morning and my mouth is still numb so smiling/laughing felt really ODD!)

    I’ll bet your boys like seeing themselves over and over again! 😀

  3. Hilarious! I’ll have to do this with the kids after school today. Too funny!

  4. That was so cute, what great pictures of everyone and the boys are adorable!! If you don’t mind I will be stealing this idea later in the month.

  5. I think I laughed harder with each person! Oh my goodness…..thanks for a great start to my day!

  6. The boys had to just LOVE IT when you showed them! Each character is funnier than the last! 🙂

  7. that is hilarious.
    i love jibjab!

  8. Yours turned out so much better than mine! The boys have watched it over and over. Hilarious.

  9. Um, yeah, saving that for Paige to see. How can you still be hot as a monster? And JH look like he thoroughly enjoyed his role! 🙂 GREAT laugh!

  10. Thanks a lot Nicole! Now I’m playing around on their website instead of cleaning house! 😉 It was a very funny movie!

  11. This is too cute! I’ve never seen this one before. I’ve seen the Elf Yourself version for Christmas, but I’ve never been able to find a picture that lines up as well as all of yours did. It’s that much more funny when it actually looks real. What were the boys reactions?

  12. LOL I love it!!! That totally made my day!

  13. That was hilarious. Oh my goodness. I think we’ll make one for our family.

  14. that was AWESOME!!! i especially liked matt’s face and bennett’s twig arms raising up in the air! i could watch that over and over again laughing!!!

Talk to me!

