I Think I May Be Confusing Him.

This is a recreation of a drawing Luke did last week at church when he was asked to draw a picture of his family.

Notice anything, uh, interesting about my hair color?

the scanner didn't scan the colors well; the right side is really more yellow than tan like it looks.

the scanner didn't scan the colors well; the right side is really more yellow than tan like it looks.

8 responses to “I Think I May Be Confusing Him.

  1. HILARIOUS!!! That’s all I have to say. Made me LOL for sure!

  2. That is really funny!!

  3. That’s a hoot–not only the color, but the different lengths!

  4. Will has asked me before why my hair is yellow and brown…..

  5. I find the knock knees even more interesting!

  6. hahahaha Well he could be like Mitchell and beg every day for me to let HIM dye HIS hair.. (eyes roll)

  7. That is hilarious! I’m also wondering what your hair DOES look like right now? And how do you get anything done with those shrimpy arms?

Talk to me!

