Less Ordinary Designs Giveaway!

GIVEAWAY OVER!

You know that I love Sara‘s Less Ordinary Designs personalized cards…and I know that many of you love them too, as I’ve gotten some in the mail over the last year!

Sara’s graciously offered to partner up with me again so that I can give one of YOU a free Christmas card design (or birth announcement or whatever card choose)!

Here’s our Christmas card from last year. I love it! I still can’t believe that I put a picture of my backside on our Christmas card, but whatever.

diehl

She’s great to work with and will customize your card to meet your needs! She emails you a file when the design is complete and you can have them printed wherever you choose. Or, she will print them for you if you choose to go that route. And even if you don’t win, her designs are fun, unique and really reasonably-priced…I can’t recommend her and her work more highly.

It’s really easy to enter to win.

1. Click over to Sara’s etsy site, Less Ordinary Designs. Off to the right, there’s a list of all the different types of cards she makes. Take a look around, and choose a favorite!

2. Come back here and leave a comment, including the name of your favorite design.

3. To earn an extra entry, blog about this giveaway and leave the link in the comments!

Contest ends on November 13th at 9pm. I’ll use random.org to generate the winning number and announce it here!

**This is the perfect opportunity for you to leave your first comment if you’ve never commented before!**

25 responses to “Less Ordinary Designs Giveaway!

  1. So talented! Those cards are amazing. I really like the Holiday Lights card. Thanks for sharing her site!

  2. I love all of them! but i think my favorite was one of the black damask cards! 🙂

  3. I think Blessed (Actually a Thanksgiving card) is my favorite! But they are all great – she is very talented!

  4. whether i win or not, i want the Family Christmas pictures- a custom photo holiday card (the brown one w/ green and red stripes) for our xmas card this year. she did ours last year and i loved them.

  5. Oh, how I could pick out so many of these. I think my two fav’s are the custom photo holiday card or the holiday polka dots. So cute!

  6. I’m with Sonya – there are so many great designs to choose from!! I really like scribbles and stripes!!

  7. I love them all – but I love the Cheery colors Christmas card

  8. I love the “Blessed” Thanksgiving card. I may send out Thanksgiving cards rather than Christmas cards this year. Love your blog!

  9. I don’t think I could pick…but if I have to name one: Peace Joy and love.

  10. Hey – I followed the rules – now I am enjoying my second entry… (crossing my fingers that I win!) http://sistersara.wordpress.com/2009/11/09/christmas-card-designs/

  11. Cute stuff! My favorite Christmas card is Holiday Polka Dots. My favorite birth announcement card is the Green, Pink, & Orange Blocks.

  12. “Snowy winter branch” would make a good Christmas card this year!

  13. I knew my favorite right away..Christmas Collage!! It’s our first Christmas with a little one and what better way to share the joy of Evie Paige’s first holiday…so many little pictures of her could go in the small squares – and Cory & I are in a winter wedding which I would put a pic of that in the large square – LOVE.IT.!!!

  14. There are several named “Merry Everything . . .” (I hate that wording & would change it), but the one I like is on p. 7 of her holiday category. Has a large pic near the top and 3 smaller circles below w/ stripes behind them.

  15. I had so much fun looking at all her designs. She is super talented. It was a close call between “A green and gray custom photo birth announcement with monogram” and “baby blocks”, but I think I like the first one the best.

  16. I just had Sara design my Thanksgiving card and I love it! But I do also love the tidings of comfort and joy card too with the ornaments on it. Love them all!

  17. Absolutely love the simple seal card! Gorgeous as always!

  18. I am thinking of finally starting xmas cards this year, so i hope i win!!! i like holiday polka dots!

  19. She did my birth announcements and we loved them! For Christmas, I like the Many Snowflakes card!

  20. The cards are all so cute. I think I like the “Custom print photo” holiday polka dots.

  21. I used Sara for my birth announcements and then referred her to my mom who then used her for change of address cards. I love so many of the holiday designs, especially “merry everything”.

  22. This is my second entry for blogging about the giveaway. 🙂

  23. They are all so unique. I really like the Holiday Polka Dots!

  24. Ok, goodness knows I don’t have a good family picture to use for cards these days…but I wanted to comment on how beautiful your family is! What a great picture my friend. Seriously.

    What a precious family…

Talk to me!

