Thanksgiving, Picture Style

Not much time here, since I’m apparently the only person I know who hasn’t decorated her house yet for Christmas! I’m working on making that happen this week, so blogging could continue to be sparse. But, here’s a quick Thanksgiving weekend recap!

6 responses to “Thanksgiving, Picture Style

  1. You know you’re a good aunt when there is an equal number of pics of your nephew as there are of your own kids! Glad you had a great weekend!

  2. You are NOT the only one who hasn’t decorated for Christmas.

    Yup. Not even thinking about it until a week from Wednesday. Doesn’t fit into my schedule at all. OK, more like my husband is out of town and I can’t carry all the boxes up by myself.

    I bet you’ll beat me by a mile. Cute pictures. What a great looking family.

  3. 1. Have you and Matt *ever* had a bad pic together? I think not.
    2. LOL that your boys posed themselves in the picture spot in front of the fireplace. And LOL at Bennett’s attempt at a smile in each one. 🙂
    3. Will is getting so big! Such a cutie! But that boo-boo looks really nasty.
    4. Bowling — it would be a lot more enjoyable if it didn’t involve goofy shoes and having clothes that smell like smoke when you leave.

    • Bowling – in IL, you don’t leave smelling like smoke (though I can SO remember that as a kid/teenager). IL is smoke-free!

      Of course we have bad pictures, but I wouldn’t post them now, would I? 🙂

  4. I don’t think the ones I took of the boys posing are any better than these! I still think it’s funny that they sat down there together!

    Will is such a cutie w/ his teeth coming in–and w/ the turkey leg! 🙂

    W & JH playing UNO . . . 🙂

  5. LOVE, LOVE that picture of you and Matt!! Enlarge and frame!
    Hope you’re doing well! Happy Holidays 🙂

Talk to me!

