Over The Top!

Yay! My sweet blog friend Joanna gave me this cute award:

And now I have to do one-word answers, which I don’t think I’m capable of, so this is a real challenge:
» Where is your cell phone? Purse
» Your hair? Messy
» Your mother? Missed
» Your father? Loved
» Your favorite food? Pizza
» Your dream last night? Strange
» Your favorite drink? @Sonic
» Your dream/goal? Achieved
» What room are you in? Office
» Your hobby? Blogging
» Your fear? Loss
» Where do you want to be in 6 years? Hmmm…
» Where were you last night? Here
» Something that you aren’t? Employed
» Muffins? YES
» Wish list item? House
» Where did you grow up? Effingham
» Last thing you did? Dishes
» What are you wearing? Pajamas
» Your TV? On
» Your pets? None
» Friends? Fabulous
» Your life? Blessed
» Your mood? Excited
» Missing someone? Mom
» Vehicle? Aging
» Something you’re not wearing? Socks
» Your favorite store? Limited
» Your favorite color? Green
» When was the last time you laughed? 5minutesago
» Last time you cried? Yesterday
» Your best friend? Awesome
» One place that you go to over and over? Grocery
» One person who emails you regularly? Kelli M
» Favorite place to eat? El Maguey

It killed me on some of those to just give one answer (or, fudge on a couple) or not explain, but I’m going to follow the rules! Thanks, Joanna!

5 responses to “Over The Top!

  1. Good job only using one answer that is tough isn’t it! I might have to use this idea down the road if I can’t think of anything to blog about.

    Speaking of El Maguey are you coming to girls night out next Monday, I can’t wait!!

  2. 5minutesago is one word if you say it really fast:)

  3. Thanks for participating! I had a hard time keeping it to one word, too. It’s just not in my nature. 🙂

Talk to me!

