Merry Christmas

First of all, Happy Birthday to my Dad! We love you!

——

Thanks to Sonya (KirsoCreations) and Sara (Less Ordinary Designs) for our picture and card design!

16 responses to “Merry Christmas

  1. Nicole – I will say it again if I haven’t already (the holiday hustle and bustle has me losing my mind..) these cards were great – so cute!!

    Happy Birthday Rick!!!!

    and one more thing…. BOOOOO that your gallery on Sonya’s site is password protected – I was hoping to sneak a peek! 😉

  2. What a great picture! And you got everyone to look in the same direction and smile at the same time! I hear that is rare with little ones!

  3. A perfect pic of all of you! Good job! The card turned out great!

  4. I LOVE this picture/card – you know I have a soft spot for orange 🙂 Merry Christmas to you and your family!

  5. great xmas card – i love it all. we have ours hanging up and luke was digging jh’s mohawk. merry xmas to you all!

  6. Yes, though I saw the pictures, I love the orange scarf effect and the cornered banner!

  7. I read that your card was one of Hannah’s favorites and now I know why… perfect!

    Merry Christmas!

  8. Well, you know I love this card 🙂 thanks for sharing the link to my website!

    I had a good friend over today with her girls….she looked through all of our Christmas cards. I didn’t tell her which ones I took and which ones I didn’t. She picked yours as her favorite!!! I really love this pic of your family!

  9. What a beautiful Christmas card….I just love it! Merry Christmas and happy new year! ; )

  10. Sonya, you did a wonderful job–I saw all the on-line proofs! Definitely not an easy task taking shots with 3 little boys (at least I can never get any decent ones!).

    Of course, I’m biased–how can you go wrong w/ taking pictures of such an awesome family?! 🙂

    • Thank you Jo. I’m totally with you, Jo. It was SO fun taking pics of one of my closest friends and her awesome family.

      Those boys made it easy 🙂 …..well, Jack Henry needed a little help with a sucker I found in my purse, but whatever works!

  11. fantastic picture! Merry Christmas to you!

  12. That is such a gorgeous picture!! Hope you had a good holiday!

Talk to me!

