My Superbowl Halftime Entertainment

He probably said this 30 times last evening…hope you can understand the classic line he’s saying!

9 responses to “My Superbowl Halftime Entertainment

  1. He’s way more entertaining than The Who was last night.

    I didn’t realize Darth’s helmet had so many stickers on it. 🙂

  2. I saw santa?

  3. Megan, I am DYING laughing at this…because that IS what it sounds like!! Matt thinks you’re right.

    He is actually saying, “Luuuuke, I am your father.”

  4. I got it because I’m used him saying Luke like that 🙂 He’s so funny!

  5. SOO much cuter in person!! He’s adorable!!!!

  6. Um – is he the manliest man of the house? Where did he get that handsome deep voice?

  7. i want to eat him up!

  8. I just couldn’t get it! It sounded like “____ so, so _____”! (Then after I saw the translation, I understood the “Luke” at the beginning.) It doesn’t help that I don’t know the popular phrases from the movie. I don’t care–I listened to it about 5-6 times before I knew what he was saying and even more times after!

  9. Is that MATT?

Talk to me!

