Why I Love College

Many thanks to Katie for posting this…I LOVED it!!

Go Big Ten! (Though, for the record, I do hate how they call themselves THE Ohio State University. I’m sure there’s a reason, but I’m too lazy to google it and find out.)

9 responses to “Why I Love College

  1. i love this and i have to say that i think i enjoy watching glee even more than when it first began… which is rare because my interest in shows usually fizzles and with such a long break i was afraid i would not be interested in it when it came back on. it has not disappointed at all!

  2. That is one of the coolest things I’ve seen! And yea for using the Glee version of the song. Man, it sure does make me miss college… oh wait, I still live at college even though I graduated several years ago. 🙂 I will say, even though we still live on, it isn’t the same as being a college student. I don’t think any college kid realized quite how great they have it!

  3. i so wanna do one of these….i wonder if I could get my church to do one…hmmmmmmm

  4. i love it! i want to see something like this on the u of i quad, on a warm, sunny spring day when everyone and their dogs (literally) are out there!!!

  5. Hmmm. . . sadly, any bit of me liking this is overcome by my hate of OSU!

    Am I ridiculous or what?

  6. YEAH GLEE! YOU KNOW I LOVED THIS!

  7. SAWEET! You know how I feel about mob dancing!!! I see a talent rehearsal!

  8. So, at 1:48 is that a belt loop, or does that girl need to pull up her pants?

  9. Pingback: Randoms « Shepards' Shananigans

Talk to me!

