Clip of the Day.

I don’t know why he started uttering this line today, but it cracks. me. up. Because, of course, we’re in the middle of a heatwave, and he’s reciting lines from “Elf.”

And the original:

7 responses to “Clip of the Day.

  1. OMGosh! That’s the best!!! We were JUST talking about “Elf” today too. Jack Henry AKA: Mr. Norwhal.

  2. 🙂 I can’t stop watching the video! Hilarious!

  3. I’m just dying that JH is now joining his brother in quoting movie lines!!! And I’m so hopelessly out of it w/ movies that I rarely know what they’re talking about!

  4. Kyle and I recite this particular line all the time trying mostly to master the voice…Love it!

  5. love!

  6. Like we need to see the original clip! We know that movie by heart! Now teach him, “I love to smile. Smiling’s my favorite.”

  7. He is sooo cute! I love this!!! 😀

Talk to me!

