This is Why…

…I often feel like I’m losing my mind.

courtesy of the magic house.

4 responses to “This is Why…

  1. If I count the repeated questions that Katie asks immediately after her big sister – then throw in the few she asks on her own – I bet I hit 1000 per day easy! WOW – I need a raise! 🙂

  2. I’d be willing to say Blake is over that number. Ha!
    (Liking the sidebars on the right.)

  3. only 437? that can’t be right.

  4. Haha, I love this! Add to that the questions a 6-year-old and 3-year-old ask, and my mind is often already gone! I’m just glad the 1-year-old doesn’t ask much yet… oh wait, he just makes random sounds until I can figure out what he’s saying, which can be tricky when one’s mind is out of order. 🙂

Talk to me!

