What I’m Thinking About Right Now.

I’m working on my pictures in Shutterfly this afternoon, nearing completion of uploading and then printing the last year’s worth of pictures. (Prompt, I am.) And I came across this little bit of video that I recorded while Matt and I were in Laguna Beach, so that the boys could hear what the ocean sounds like (thinking at the time that we’d be taking them to Gulf Shores later in the summer).

Aaaaahhh.

We were so fortunate to be able to take that trip!

4 responses to “What I’m Thinking About Right Now.

  1. oh man, a vacation to the ocean would be wonderful right about now!!!!!

  2. Mmmmmm . . . that really sounds heavenly!

  3. Such a cool idea! And heavenly

  4. That is my most favorite sound in the whole world. Aaahhhhhhhhhhhh

Talk to me!

