Wanna Save Some Money?

PEOPLE. I am kicking myself for not signing up for this sooner.

I’m talking about Ebates.

It’s very simple: you sign up to be a member. Then, when you plan to shop online, at places like Gap/Old Navy/Banana, Target, Walmart, itunes, even ebay and Groupon, go to the ebates website, sign in, and click on the site you want to go to. By doing that, a unique link takes you to the site you’re wanting to shop, and a percentage of your purchase is added to your ebates account, which is cash (that can be transferred to your Paypal account or will be sent to you as a check 4 times a year). For instance, recently, Old Navy’s cash back percentage is 8%. Meaning that the order I just placed last week would have meant $8.00 in my ebates account. Grrr.

Interested? You get $5 just for joining! Click here (I’ll get some credit in my account for you joining and subsequently making a purchase, but it’s not a pyramid scheme, where I make more every time you purchase or anything…it’s a referral credit. Which you will get too when people join using your code!).

3 responses to “Wanna Save Some Money?

  1. So, apparently, I’ve been a member of this since 2004. I had no idea. I’m REALLY kicking myself.

  2. Are you taking advantage of swagbucks? you accrue points just for surfing the web. You can turn points into merchandise or giftcards. I’m saving mine for Amazon giftcards.

  3. What the heck!? I’m a skeptic. Hmm…

Talk to me!

