I Don’t Even Know Where to Begin.

Through today, we have still been in post-Christmas la-la land, playing with all of our new fun stuff and just hanging out as a family. That ends tomorrow when Matt goes back to work (but only for a couple of half-days), but I have a feeling that the kids aren’t going to be ready to hear the news that the decorations will be down by Thursday. And frankly, I’m not ready for the fact that this house needs a deep cleaning, and a meal plan/grocery list needs to be made, and organizing needs to seriously commence…

So, I’ll just share a few highlights from Christmas, and at some point in the near future I’ll post our list of favorite Christmas toys/games. I’m sure you’re all on the edge of your seats.

Oh, and also coming soon (because this deserves a blog post all its own) I’ll have to share what I just bought myself with the money Matt surprised me with at Christmas. I’m beside myself with excitement!! 🙂

3 responses to “I Don’t Even Know Where to Begin.

  1. Great pics!! I’m taking down Christmas today. Time to reclaim my house!

  2. Loved seeing all the pics from your house before you got here!

  3. Looks like a blast lady! I always forget to get a picture of all of us…I hate it when I forget that!

Talk to me!

