Big News (That Isn’t My Own)

Over the past 20 months, our two families have added two nieces and a nephew to the bunch.

And come June, there will be TWO more babies born to our families!

Matt’s sister Heidi is due with their first in mid-June, just 10 days or so before my brother Zach’s wife Michon is due with their second baby!

heidi, jeff and niece calla at thanksgiving (calla's wearing an "i'm getting a new cousin" tee!).

this is from last summer, but it's been a while since i've taken a picture of michon, so this will have to do!

Congrats to both families! It’s so much fun to see our families grow and change. Especially fun since I am not the one having a baby, and I just get to be a fun aunt 🙂

7 responses to “Big News (That Isn’t My Own)

  1. I was wondering about Michon when I saw them at Mass Christmas Eve. Of course I wasn’t going to say anything and convinced myself it was just the fit of the coat. Yay! Congrats to them!

  2. Congrats to you Aunt Nicole and to the families that are making you an Aunt again and again!

  3. yay! i made the blog 🙂 thanks for sharing our fun news! it was so fun talking to michon at christmas about our june babes!

  4. Congrats to everyone! Next holiday season will be exciting.

  5. congrats to your family!

  6. Oh my awesome! I want some! (new nieces/nephews, not my own)

  7. Hip-hip-horray!

    Congrats to Heidi and Michon!

Talk to me!

