Skins

This is what spaghetti night looks like in our house. I should have made them take off their jeans, too, since all of them wiped their hands on them instead of their (leftover-from-Subway) napkins!

(here’s after spaghetti night 2 years ago…where does the time go?)

6 responses to “Skins

  1. Sadly, this is how I should probably eat spaghetti as well. Although, that would look way more inappropriate than this adorable picture.

  2. I’m glad I am not the only mom who makes their kids go topless for certain meals. Although since my oldest is a girl I guess that won’t last forever, lol.

  3. I think kids should eat all meals naked.

  4. Phew….I make my kids eat topless soooooooooooooo often. Boys are messy 🙂 Glad I’m not the only one.

  5. LOL at Neeley! I loved the pics & video of JH from 2 yrs ago!!! That cute little pudge!!

Talk to me!

