Were Your Parents Awesome Enough to Dress You Up as Boy George?

Yeah, I didn’t think so. For the record, I won a costume contest (at the library, maybe?) dressed like this.

13 responses to “Were Your Parents Awesome Enough to Dress You Up as Boy George?

  1. OMGosh! That is hilarious.

  2. Maybe this will make Andrea feel better about being dressed up as a candy corn, which I still think was cute & which she still claims scarred her for life!

    Cutest Boy George ever!! I can only wonder how your siblings were decked out that yearK!!

  3. the costume is awesome!!

  4. wow. i have no words!

    i’m fairly certain that if you put this same costume on Bennett that you could recreate this picture perfectly. he looks SO much like you!

  5. That is hilarious!

  6. hahahaha! I totally remember seeing this picture, but I don’t think I ever realized you were dressed up like this on purpose. I always just thought you had put on a bunch of crazy things just for the fun of it!
    So Awesome!

  7. I’m dying!!! That’s great – but now “I’ll Tumble 4 Ya” is permanently engrained in my brain the rest of my day.

  8. Classic. This picture should never again be kept in a box. I want to see it on your wall…

  9. That is all kinds of awesome!!

  10. karma, karma, karma, karma, karma chameleon…

    I love that this pictures gives me an excuse to quote Boy George lyrics. Thank you for this 😉

  11. O.M.G. You still manage to be SO darn cute!

  12. AMAZING! 🙂

Talk to me!

