Giveaway

This post will remain at the top of the page until Sunday night! Scroll down for new content after you put your entry in for the giveaway!

Time for my first etsy shop giveaway! This is for a $15 credit to Here’s the Diehl.

There are lots of cute little girl things over there, like these:


thanks to Fresh Art (St. Louis) for the pic!


thanks to Autumn Fields (Chicago area) for the pic!

And handy things like this for your house:

It’s easy to enter! We’ll do this like most blog giveaways.

1. Click over to the shop and look around, and come back here and leave a comment about your favorite thing.

2. Get an additional entry if you blog about this giveaway/post it to Facebook, and then come back and leave a comment telling me that you did.

3. Get another entry if you “like” Here’s the Diehl on Facebook. Then, of course, come back here and leave another comment to let me know that you did.

That’s 3 ways to win!

And people, don’t feel like you shouldn’t enter because you know me…you’ve stuck around through the highs, lows and crazy. You deserve a prize better than this.

Also, even if YOU don’t have a baby girl (like, ahem, I don’t), these make great gifts, too.

And GO! Giveaway closes at 10pm on Sunday night.

36 responses to “Giveaway

  1. I have a set of the clothespins and LOVE them. Makes me feel like even though there’s a bunch of random junk on the fridge, they’re all being held by coordinating clips – so……..CUTE!

  2. I love all of these, but I think my favorites are the bright multi colored rolled flower, and the yellow and white rolled flower. I’m not usually a yellow person, but that’s adorable! 🙂

  3. I’m a fan on fb! 🙂

  4. just posted on fb. 🙂

  5. I LOVE the headbands. How ridiculously cute are those?! I know a little girl who would love one!

    lisagoneaussie (at) gmail (dot) com

  6. I like you on FB! 🙂

  7. Oh, what fun!! My favorite is the wooden cut-out letter–a really cute gift that looks like more than it costs. 🙂 My 2nd favorite is the multi-colored striped rolled flower on the headband–totally love the rolled look.

  8. Just posted this giveaway on my FB wall too! 🙂

  9. My favorite: Black and White Rolled Fabric Flowers Headband on Black Elastic Headband Girl/Teen/Adult

  10. HEADBANDS!!! 🙂

  11. Do I have to pick just one?! I have several little girls that love when “Aunt Nicole” spoil them with gifts, so the headbands are really cute. If I’m spoiling myself, I want a set of the very cute – and creative – clothespins. I prefer the paisley print.

    nicole.m.hutchison at gmail.com

  12. I like you on Facebook!!!

  13. i love all the headbands! love them!

  14. Jennifer Newton Bunton

    I love the rolled flowers. Even if I don’t win, I think that Addison may need some of these. Awesome creations Nicole!
    Do you make custom ones??

  15. Jennifer Newton Bunton

    I liked you on facebook. 🙂

  16. Jennifer Newton Bunton

    I posted a link to the giveaway on facebook. 🙂

  17. Love the Pink and White Polka Dot Rolled Fabric Flower Headband on Skinny Elastic

  18. Fun! I love giveaways. Even though I don’t have any girls of my own, I love the Ivory & Orange Fabric Flower Headband on Skinny Elastic. Love the Esty shop Nicole!

  19. Shared the link on facebook!

  20. I “like” you on facebook.

  21. checked out the items – check
    Loved the clothespins & personalized letters!
    Liked the page – check
    Shared the link – check

    Great stuff and ideas!

  22. I like the Turquoise headband

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  23. Elizabeth Ward

    Nicole- I’m a big fan! What to choose… it is all adorable! Since I’m welcoming some pink into my life sometime soon I’ll choose the Pink and White Polka Dot Rolled Fabric Flower Headband on Skinny Elastic -Newborn. I liked you on FB and I shared the link. Yay!

  24. I like the multi colored magnet clips. Also the multi colored headland.

  25. I “liked” you on Facebook.

  26. I posted on Facebook too.

  27. I definitely love the headbands the best…and I can’t wait to test mine out on my new little girl (due next week!). 🙂

  28. I liked you on Facebook! 😉

  29. I shared the link on Facebook! 😉

  30. I really like the personalized wooden wall letter.

  31. All of the flower headbands are cute! The ivory and orange flower is my favorite so far. I liked you on Facebook and shared the link on Facebook. Good luck with your shop:)

  32. My favorite right now is the white with brown polka dots….So cute!

  33. Just posted a link on facebook 🙂 And, I’ve liked you for a while now there too!!

  34. I just love all the flower headbands you make! Really like the yellow one for spring and summer! And love the wooden wall letter!

  35. HaMy favorite things are the clothespin clips, probably the brown and cream though they’re all nifty. The rolled flower headbands would be my favorite if I had a little girl–wait, I do have nieces. The yellow rolled one is tops for me!

  36. I sneaked in my entry before the contest ended. Phew. Well, I kind of love all the little pom pom headbands. You’ve got some cute stuff over there! 🙂

Talk to me!

