Budding Photographer, Part 2

I’ve shown you his work before, but lately, I’ve been finding lots of Jack Henry’s photography on my camera. Like I literally had no idea he’d taken any pictures, and then I plug my camera in to my computer, and there they are, by the dozens.

Jackie mentioned last week that she loved that I’d taken a picture of the everyday stuff like the boys reading. The truth is that Jack Henry takes pictures of the everyday stuff. Here’s some more of his work…

3 responses to “Budding Photographer, Part 2

  1. I love that you let him record his view of the world (i.e. you don’t hide the camera). I also love that he even WANTS to record it.

  2. Hilarious!!! Nice work, JH! šŸ™‚

  3. HYSterical.

Talk to me!

