Personalized Christmas Card Giveaway!

Giveaway over! Thanks for entering!

I’m SO excited to be able to bring you an amazing giveaway from Sara at Less Ordinary Designs, one of my absolute favorite etsy shops!

Sara’s designs are creative and fun. Here’s our family Christmas card from last year…

And some examples from her shop…

I’ve had Sara do several cards and projects for me now, and I can honestly say she is a joy to work with!

She has graciously offered to give one of you lucky readers the design of your choice AND a $50 print credit.

Wow, right??

Here’s how to enter, and we’re keeping it really simple:

Leave a comment on this post telling us your favorite design from her shop. That’s it! One entry per person, and the giveaway ends at midnight on November 5th. Winner will be chosen by random.org.

I love supporting small businesses, and I’m doing my best to shop etsy and other small, mom-owned shops for the holidays. I’d love it if you’d like her Facebook page and add her shop to your etsy favorites, too, and keep her in mind for your holiday cards as well as birthday, shower and wedding invitations!

42 responses to “Personalized Christmas Card Giveaway!

  1. Love the Photo Holiday Card Zig Zag Chevron!!

    And…thanks for making the giveaway simple. I HATE when people complicate them by adding other elements πŸ™‚

  2. I love the collage! Want to do one for our card this year!

  3. I like the picture with “Merry Christmas” in the middle, the kids on top, and the family underneath! Great designs!

  4. I like all of them but my favorite is the 4th one with the snow flakes towards the bottom with the writing. πŸ˜€

  5. Wow! It’s so hard to decide! Sara has so many awesome options! I like the “Christmas card with photos, custom holiday photo card in purples” and the “Gingerbread Man photo Christmas card” styles the best…. so far, right now, but its subject to change πŸ™‚

  6. I think my favorite is the Mason’s card you have featured on this page with the snowflakes! She does super cute work!!!

  7. i already have a few of hers pinned in pinterest:)
    one of the ones i love is the holiday lights one.

  8. Hi! I like all of the cards, but especially the collage one and the snowflake designs. Thanks for the giveaway!

  9. I love the top 10 list!

  10. I love her work, am a huge fan of hers on etsy, and she did fab holiday cards for me a couple of years back. Of these, I like the Merry & Bright card – once you get to her shop, you get lost in all the timeless, beautiful choices! Thx for the giveaway!

  11. love sara and her cards so much!!!! what a wonderful giveaway!!! my current favorite is “feels like christmas.” xo, gabby

  12. I love all of Sara’s designs! I love Classic Snowflakes design.

  13. Love her stuff. She has done our card in the past. I love the Pinstripes ones

  14. Love the modern neon card. So cute!

  15. My favorite for this year would be the well lit card! I used her for birth announcements and had a great experience!

  16. i was just looking at her designs this morning wondering how i’d ever decide. Tiny Dots 1 and the one she calls modern ruffle are two of my favorites!

  17. Thanks for the chance to win! Love the gray one with three pictures and Merry Christmas in green. Too cute!

  18. I love the “Oh by Golly” photo card!

  19. I like the Tiding of Comfort & Joy (w/ the 2 old-fashioned ornaments); however, I’m considering using her custom newsletter w/ pictures to do my annual letter & pictures all in one–have never seen one like that!

  20. Love the mod turkey birth announcement! We’re having a little turkey of our own in 6 days and it would be the perfect announcement.

  21. Chevron polka dot is my style – but laughing all the way is my life this last year.

    i used her for christmas cards year before last. so awesome to deal with her. i love sara’s designs – blog – everything. How she does it all amazes and inspires me.

  22. I really like the Christmas Bubbles card – it’s got a good number of photos for our family πŸ™‚
    Thanks for this giveaway, and the encouragement to support small business owners!

  23. I like the Christmas card she designed for me last year!! And my son’s first birthday invite—LOVE THIS SHOP!! Would love to win this giveaway!!

  24. oh, i soooo want to win πŸ™‚ i like the one labeled “Feels Like Christmas” that has “Love, Peace, and Joy” big on the front. There are so many adorable ones! Wow!

  25. I like the gray chevron! We did a lot of gray for our pictures so that would be great for us!!

  26. I love her top 10 list card. I love Sara’s work and have used her for Christmas cards and shower invitations. She is awesome!!

  27. Very cool designs! I like the one where the picture fades into the snowflakes, and the writing is at the bottom.

  28. She does great work. I like so many. I think I like the brennan card best right now! Thanks-

  29. I had a very hard time choosing just one. I love so many of them, but i think my favorite is Peace, Love, Joy neon. Beautiful designs!

  30. I’ve used her cards for Christmas, a birthday party invitation, and a birth announcement! I love her work! My favorite design right now is the “Winter Wonderland” photo Christmas card.

  31. I love the “Top 10 List for 2011” card. Very unique and what a great way to give family and friends a quick snapshot of what your year has been like!!

  32. I like the Top 10 List for 2011…a great way to remember the year without having to write the long letter.

  33. First of all, Nicole, I love your blog. My daughter, Kelly Crooks, told me about it. As for the card, the snowflakes are probably my favorite, although there are so many beautiful choices that it is really hard to choose just one. But if I should be lucky enough to win the drawing I would let Kelly decide on either a family Christmas card or a birth announcement for their new little girl who has yet to be named!!

  34. I have to go with a birth announcement since I’ve spent so much time ooooogling over her beautiful designs for the announcement of our son Due in December. I like baby birth announcement in green and brown damask, the best, I think. πŸ˜‰
    Tiffany ALf

  35. I LOVE the red with gray chevrons on her etsy site. So many great ones, but that’s my fav!

  36. Okay, I NEED to win this. Even if I don’t win, I will keep Sara in mind for our very important Christmas cards this year! My finalists are: red swirl holiday design Cascade, the Blessed design, or Classic Snowflakes. Pick me, pick me!

  37. It’s a tie for me, between the gray chevron and the classic snowflake. πŸ™‚

  38. Oh, I love the Merry & Bright one at the bottom. I actually emailed Sara about doing an announcement card after Charlie was born but didn’t follow through … her designs are amazing and there are so many! Thanks Nicole and Sara!

  39. I love the fourth one!

  40. the chevron polka dot collage is my favorite

  41. I’m a sucker for the black & white damask!

  42. I love the Joy All Year Long holiday card!

Talk to me!

