One More Question, Out of Curiosity…

I should have included this on the previous post, but I didn’t, so here it is on its own:

3 responses to “One More Question, Out of Curiosity…

  1. For me, it depends…. covered head to toe – hate it. A few tasteful ones on a nice body – I’m okay with. 🙂 But I never want my boys to get one. lol.

  2. I need more choices….. if I see a “service” tattoo on an older man (like 65 +) and I know it is a symbol that he is a veteran – i am FINE with them – in fact I think they are kind of cool. But for the most part on anyone that is younger then that and doesn’t have a tattoo that really means something and is tasteful – like not visible with clothing on – then I don’t care for them…
    There you go – more then you ever wanted to know about how i feel about them!

  3. I do not like them all over. I like tasteful ones that can be covered by clothing.

Talk to me!

