Here’s the Diehl’s 5th Anniversary!

I seriously can’t believe it. 5 years. FIVE WHOLE YEARS I’ve been writing this blog.

I am just so, so thankful to all of you who continue to read it and comment (I love comments. Love them. It’s how I met several of you whom I now consider friends in real life, not just online!). Thank you for sticking by me through the hard stuff and laughing with me and at me through the silly stuff.

As a thank you, I have a series of posts coming up tomorrow, each with its own giveaway from some etsy shops and crafty people. All you’ll have to do to be entered to win is leave a comment on that specific post. And by all means…share these with your friends!

8 responses to “Here’s the Diehl’s 5th Anniversary!

  1. Congrats on five years! I remember you were one of the people who tried to talk me into starting a blog about 3 or 4 years ago. It took me awhile, but I am thankful I finally did it. Keep up the blogging, girl!

  2. I love reading your blog. It was divine intervention when searching for “oxyclean allergy” because I need all the encouragement I can get, raising three littles who will someday be fine young men like yours. If I could ever get them potty trained.

  3. Five years! Can’t believe it! Do you print hard copies ever? You should. Oh, if only I could read a blog from my 91-year old grandmother’s motherhood days. It’s that thought that reminds me how priceless this written, er, typed word is. And yours are SO entertaining and thought-provoking. Love you, friend.

  4. Whoo-hoo! I cannot remember how I stumbled upon your blog, but I am so glad I did. It reconnected me to you and a part of my past I didn’t think I would ever get to see all grown up 😉 It’s literally become a part of my day to check it. Happy 5 years. XO.

Talk to me!

