Anniversary Giveaway #2: Less Ordinary Designs

My next giveaway is from my all-time favorite etsy shop: Less Ordinary Designs! You all know how much I love Sara…she makes our Christmas card every year, and she just does amazing, affordable work.

Sara is generously giving away the following:

A design of your choice + a $50 print credit!

Take a look at some of her awesome designs! First is our family card from last year…

And here are some others…


…from modern


…to traditional.

Simply leave a comment on this post; that’s it! I’m sure Sara would love to hear which design is your favorite, and if you’d like her Facebook page and share it!

Giveaway ends at midnight on October 29th. I’ll announce all of the winners here on the 30th!

29 responses to “Anniversary Giveaway #2: Less Ordinary Designs

  1. Sara’s designs are great. I hope to use her this year.

  2. Love her shop and have been already looking at Christmas designs. Now to get my kiddos to cooperate for a photo op! She created our son’s birth announcement and everyone loved it! πŸ™‚ I just shared the link on my FB too!

  3. I’ve enjoyed working w/ Sara & have already looked through her designs for Christmas! πŸ™‚

  4. I love these! I need to start finding some designs for xmas cards! πŸ™‚

  5. Oh I love this one! http://www.etsy.com/listing/107286162/christmas-photo-card-word-art-custom But they are all so cute. But there are so many to choose from….iy, yi, yi!

  6. Love the traditional. I already have a Christmas picture of the twins ready to go and now I am card shopping. Checking out her shop now πŸ™‚

  7. Such fantastic designs! I like that there are so many collage choices – I have a hard time choosing just one picture. I also like the card that comes with a 2013 calendar. Great idea!

  8. Cute designs! I love the US map one!

  9. I love Sara and she has done our Christmas cards for a couple of years now. I love the “laughing all the way” design. I am just hoping we get a good picture to use for it.

  10. I can attest that Sara does a wonderful job!

  11. I have liked everything that I she has posted on her facebook page. Truly beautiful cards!

  12. these are the greatest designs! really want to win πŸ™‚

  13. I love Sara and her designs and I’d love to win!

  14. OBSESSED with Sara’s designs. She made my wedding invitations and they were A.MAZ.ING. I think I need some Christmas cards πŸ™‚ http://www.etsy.com/listing/100220654/wedding-invitation-fireflies-in-mason

  15. what a fun shop! I love the round return address stickers. πŸ™‚

  16. We just had family pictures taken – just in time for some fun from Less Ordinary Designs!!!!

  17. Love, love, LOVE Sara’s work! It’s nearly impossible to choose a favorite. Worked with her a few years back do to custom design Christmas card.

  18. i love sara’s designs! we’ve used them for xmas cards and birthday invites!

  19. FUN! I LOVE your last year’s Christmas card! Crossing my fingers I am picked!! This giveaway has me super excited!!! =)

  20. I’ve loved the cards I’ve had Sara design in the past!!

  21. Sara is SO fantastic to work with. Bummer I’ve already ordered my xmas cards from her this year(and they are AWESOME!!!), but I’m sure I could always find another reason to send a card or do an invitation πŸ™‚

  22. Very cool designs!!! Really like the red, white, and gray patterns!

  23. I loved your card from last year, need to check out her site! We successfully got the boys to cooperate for pics, so I’m ready to go with Christmas cards!

  24. I love all of her stuff! I’ll be needing her again this Christmas. πŸ™‚

  25. I always love the Christmas cards you send out. I didn’t realize she did so much more than just Christmas cards. I love her stuff!

  26. Your designs are so original and fantastic! Would love to win this!

  27. I have admired Sara’s work, but have yet to order anything. This would be great.

  28. I have ordered from Less Ordinary Designs…great product, fantastic ideas and super fast service! I am a very happy returning customer πŸ™‚

  29. I also love Sara’s work and just started thinking about our cards yesterday. It’s hard to pick a favorite.

Talk to me!

