Anniversary Giveaway #3: Baby and the Beanstalk

Baby and the Beanstalk is the online shop owned by my friend Jill, from my hometown!

Jill has lots of great stuff, including collapsible market totes, diaper bags (she made one for me 5+ years ago when Jack Henry was born, and I LOVED it!), and many other things for babies and kids.

Jill has generously offered this fun giveaway:

A snack cup in the fabric of your choice!

These cups are not only cute and personalized, but so practical for your toddler through elementary-school-aged child!

Simply leave a comment on this post; that’s it! I’m sure Jill would love to hear which fabric is your favorite, or what other products on her website are your favorites, and if you’d like her Facebook page and share it!

Giveaway ends at midnight on October 29th. I’ll announce all of the winners here on the 30th!

21 responses to “Anniversary Giveaway #3: Baby and the Beanstalk

  1. I LOVE Jill’s stuff. I don’t have a “baby” anymore and still shop her page. I bought a ribbon blanket for a friend and she loved the personalization of the gift. The dot prints are my favorite. I’ve been wanting to get my new nephew something.

  2. I love Jill’s stuff too! Love her cute assortment of fabrics that she’s always adding!

  3. That chevron is adorable. Perfect for cherrios!

  4. For my son, I’d love the Thomas the Train one!

  5. Anything with polka dots is adorable!

  6. The personalized collapsible market totes are such a great idea! Stylish yet practical!

  7. These are soo cute!!! Such a great idea.

  8. i love our matching snack cup and sippy cup from jill 🙂

  9. Love the snack cups!!!! To cute

  10. I love the owls and the chevron!

  11. My sister is having a baby any day now and has 2 little girls already. Would love to give this to her as a gift!

  12. So cute, This would make an awesome gift. 🙂

  13. Heidi has a few pieces & that is how I became familiar with her products. I’ve always wanted to place an order, & I would love a snack cup! Thanks for the giveaway & congrats on 5 years, Nicole!

  14. I have one of these in mind for a gift!

  15. we love our snack cups from jill!!

  16. Very sweet! I like the lime green dots…and most every other fabric on there!! =) The market totes are also very super cute!

  17. This would make a great gift for my nephew!!

  18. This chevron pattern is adorable! Love.

  19. Really like the market totes! Also, very cool patterns for the sippy cups and snack containers!

  20. Love market totes!

  21. Very cute things! I love finding new shops!

Talk to me!

