Anniversary Giveaway #4: MyTwoBabes Designs

I’ve gushed here before about how much I like these waterproof, dishwasher-proof labels that I put on all of my boys’ containers that go to school with them.

Kristin at MyTwoBabes is so sweet to offer one of you lucky readers the following:

A set of 24 of her new Circle Monogram Vinyl Labels!

Her labels are vinyl and dishwasher safe, and I can vouch for them lasting through lots and lots of dishwasher cycles! You’ll get to select your color preferences from her six beautiful choices. These would be great if you take dishes into work, or if your daughter takes dishes to school!

Simply leave a comment on this post; that’s it! I’m sure Kristin would love to hear which products on her website are your favorites, and if you’d like her Facebook page and share it!

Giveaway ends at midnight on October 29th. I’ll announce all of the winners here on the 30th!

31 responses to “Anniversary Giveaway #4: MyTwoBabes Designs

  1. Love love love her stuff and you for introducing her!

  2. I need these! Have meant to order from her ever since you mentioned how much you like her labels but have just procrastinated. If I don’t win, I’m definitely ordering anyway! 🙂

  3. These are so cute and affordable. I paid way too much for some that were much smaller and required that I purchase a label sealer to put over it. I hope I win these but to be honest I’m going there right now to order some for Josie.

  4. I haven’t heard of these, but I think they might be my best friend once the twins start preschool next fall.

  5. I’ve needed these for so long! I did purchase a set just now, but I’d love to win the giveaway and use it as a gift for a new mom!

  6. These are awesome!! Oh how I wish I had known about these sooner.

  7. I have great plans for these:) My boys would love the baseball ones.

  8. I have not seen her stuff, but I did just like her facebook page and checked out her items. The vinyl labels are brilliant!

  9. I would love some!!

  10. these would be great for next year with starting school (gasp!!!)

  11. Love her labels!

  12. cute labels!

  13. i love these labels- the ones for the kids and the ones for my stuff!

  14. These are so cute! Love the name pillows too. 🙂

  15. Some people make the most creative things!

  16. amazing prices! I would have loved to have had the tiny ones as I labeled crayons this year.

  17. very cool!! would love these!

  18. ADORABLE! I would LOVE to win these! Can think of SOOO many things I’d love to sticker! =)

  19. Neat idea . . .I would love to have these!

  20. oh my gosh. my girls would LOVE these. thanks for the introduction!

  21. Great idea! Love how you get to customize your color combinations!

  22. would love these as a gift or to keep for myself:)

  23. This stuff is right up my alley. 🙂

  24. I am SUCH a sucker for labels!!! Love these!

  25. What a great thing! I think I need to try these.

  26. What a fun product! I would love these labels.

  27. So cute! Would LOVE these 🙂

  28. I love these labels and could use some more 🙂

  29. I received these labels as a gift after my son was born. Love them! I’m thinking they would be good for labeling school stuff as well as baby stuff.

  30. Love her stuff. Especially the kitchen labels.

Talk to me!

