Anniversary Giveaway #5: Coasters for College

Coasters for College is one of etsy’s newest shops, and it’s owned by none other than my sister, Hayley! She opened her shop to help her be able to pay for school, which she’s starting in January!

She’s offering one of you the following:

Any set of coasters from her shop!


Numbered set


Chicago map

She has SO many pretty designs, some holiday-themed, and maps for several cities, for her ceramic tile coasters. These would make great gifts at Christmastime, too! And, if you have a custom design, Hayley would be happy to work with you.

Simply leave a comment on this post; that’s it! I’m sure Hayley would love to hear which design is your favorite, and if you’d like her Facebook page and share it!

Giveaway ends at midnight on October 29th. I’ll announce all of the winners here on the 30th!

23 responses to “Anniversary Giveaway #5: Coasters for College

  1. Endorsement from me–I love the retro Christmas design coasters she already made me!

  2. I’ve ordered 2 sets for birthday presents and they look awesome! I have plans for a couple of other sets for Christmas. Wouldn’t mind a set for myself.

  3. I would love an NFL team set to give as a gift or a map of my friend’s city to also give as a gift.

  4. I love the one of Wrigley Field and the map of chicago would make a great gift!

  5. Since it’s football season, I’m loving the NFL ones (and the holiday ones too). Very cute! Happy 5 years!

  6. Hayley, cute ideas! Love the map of Chicago and the damask designs!

  7. love the chicago one, hayley! πŸ™‚

  8. I love the numbers one. And the map of Chicago set would be the PERFECT Christmas gift for my sister. I actually think I’m going to buy that set now.

  9. Ooo cool idea! Would def make a fun Christmas gift for several people πŸ™‚

  10. Very cool! Love the kids’ artwork & would love to see a Busch stadium set, or photo sets. πŸ™‚

  11. I love the Chicago Map! Great job!

  12. I like the numbers one. And I think the cameo ones would be a great gift for my father-in-law. Great idea!

  13. Not sure which one I like best….my boys would love the sports ones.

  14. I get your etsy store name now! Good luck with school, Haley! Love the map and number ones. I am thinking you need to do some Cardinal stadium and Illinois stadium/campus ones!

  15. i love the numbers one, and the map idea is pretty cool too!

  16. These would make a great gift! Cool idea.

  17. Loving the NFL coasters! I also like the holiday themed coasters as well. We went to a halloween party, and the parting gift was a set of halloween coasters! You should market that πŸ™‚

  18. Doing great work, Hayley! Lots of cool patterns! We need you to make us a set to match our living room!

  19. Love these–very cute designs! Wishing your shop much success, Hayley!

  20. Great idea, Haley! We need more coasters for our family room. πŸ™‚

  21. What an awesome idea! I keep saying i should/need to use coasters more!

  22. These are great! They would make a fun addition to a Christmas gift.

  23. How creative! These would make a great addition to our home.

Talk to me!

