That One Time They All Made Weird Faces.

We took the boys to Castlewood today for some hiking and rock-skipping and general “please-for-the-love-burn-some-of-that-manic-energy-off” time.

I promise you, I didn’t ask them to make weird faces in these pictures. This is literally how they posed, and in the ones where they’re inside the tree, they asked me to take their pictures there. It’s like they went to the park with ideas of strange poses.

Here’s hoping they got it allll out of their systems today. Tomorrow we’re having our family pictures taken in downtown StL, and I can’t wait!

2 responses to “That One Time They All Made Weird Faces.

  1. I think males just have a “make weird faces” gene that manifests itself when they see a camera! Just think about all the pics that contain grown men &/or boys getting into contorted positions & making faces!

    I think the serious one of Luke from the side looks so much like Matt.

  2. loving your camera!

Talk to me!

