Less Ordinary Designs Giveaway

***GIVEAWAY OVER! And the winner is comment #3, Jamie!!***

It’s time for my favorite giveaway of the year, friends! It’s a good one.

Sara at Less Ordinary Designs is offering one of you lucky readers the following:

*The card design of your choice
AND
*50 5×7 cards and envelopes

Yay! I told you it was good!

Take a peek at a few of her amazing designs:

slc card1

slc card2

slc card3

So here’s what you need to do/know:
1. Click over to Sara’s shop and browse the cards.

2. Come back here and leave a comment about which one is your favorite (you’re not locked in to choosing that one, though, if you’re the winner).

3. Leave your comment by November 7 at 10pm. I’ll announce the winner here on Friday!

And this is not necessary to win, but I would so love it if you’d share this giveaway with your friends, tell them about how great Sara’s totally affordable design work is (not to mention, she’s fabulous to work with when designing your card!), and like her Facebook page!

29 responses to “Less Ordinary Designs Giveaway

  1. Just stalked her page the other day. Love the Merry and Bright 🙂

  2. Love the vintage pointsetta. Great cards!

  3. Laughing all the way is my favorite…today anyway…they’re all adorable!!!

  4. Awesome! I love the Chalkboard Christmas Card with Isaiah 9:6, and the Chevron Christmas Card (Love, Joy & Peace)

  5. Love them all but really love wonders of his love. Melts my ❤️.

  6. Super cute designs! I am liking the Merry & Bright 🙂

  7. I’ve been eyeing up the Isaiah 9:6 since last year!! Would be great to win!!

  8. The collage card is super cute!

  9. My favorite is the Christmas light holiday card! Very cute cards!

  10. Great giveaway! I love the Collage Christmas card with chevron and polka dots.

  11. I love the Modern Christmas card with tiny dots. I usually love Christmas cards with a subtle religious message.

  12. Sara does some amazing work! I loved that she had some Thanksgiving cards too. My fave would have to be the peace, love & joy card (the one in your blog); although the wonderful life is a super-close second : )

  13. Oooh!!! Love them all. Right now I would vote for Merry and Bright.

  14. Merry and Bright Modern is my favorite. 🙂

  15. I’m loving the chevron and the christmas collage cards! Hard decisions….

  16. I love the Collage Christmas card, holiday card, chevron and polka dots cards 🙂

  17. LOVE all of them! Merry and Bright might be my favorite!! 🙂

  18. I love the Joy, Noel card!

  19. I love the “wonderful, counselor” chalkboard look! Def my favorite but they are all great!! Looks like a great company to start ordering from!!

  20. My favorite – Blessed Christmas card, holiday card collage, gold – 2013

  21. Love the “Oh what fun” card with multiple photos!

  22. The Chevron Peace, Love, & Joy are so cute!!!

  23. I think the Classic Sled one is my 1st choice. Merry & Bright Christmas Lights is 2nd. I spent a ridiculous amount of time looking at these & stressing about what kind of pics I could use! I need to try for some pics at Thanksgiving!!!

  24. i like the laughing all the way card! they’re all so cute, though! great giveaway!

  25. I really like the “it’s a wonderful life” one!

  26. I think my favorite is one of the ones pictured here: the Christmas lights “Merry and Bright”. So cute!

  27. There are so many cute ones, but I love good things come in small packages card!

  28. I love the merry and bright! All well designed!

  29. i really like the shabby chic holiday card!

Talk to me!

