Cowboy

Sharing this because he said I could, and because I know these weird, funny things won’t be coming home much longer. 



So that’s the big orange-framed mirror I have in my bedroom, and Jack Henry as a cowboy. Eating a hot dog. (Seriously? In my room? What the heck?)

Obviously, I don’t get it. The only info I got from him was that he doesn’t like to ride horses (not sure he’s ever ridden one but whatever). So this is logically what you do instead then, right?

I love first graders. 

One response to “Cowboy

  1. OK, I can fairly easily segue from “cowboy” to “hot dog” (campfire); however, this little feast in front of your bedroom mirror is just too hilarious!! (I immediately recognized the mirror!)

Talk to me!

