Pool Day

This boy, who I’m spending the afternoon with (his brothers are at a day camp), invited me to the pool. 

  
I think he knows his mama is never happier than when she’s in the sunshine. 🙂

  
I hope, friends, that you’re soaking up every single minute of summer that you can. And doing things like eating a watermelon-only lunch and drinking copious amounts of QT unsweet mango tea and never doing your hair (thank you, beachy, wavy hair for being in right now) and enjoying not wearing much makeup because you have a little bit of a tan that hides a lot of stuff. Tell me it’s not just me who’s doing these things?

Summer. 🙂

One response to “Pool Day

  1. Both pictures just make me smile!! Soak it all in!

Talk to me!

