First Day 2015

Somehow, summer is already over. The boys started school today!


Jack Henry is in 2nd, Bennett is in 5th, and Luke is in 7th. Which is utter craziness, because I’m pretty sure I was a 7th grader not all that long ago. And I know what kinds of things I did in 7th grade, so I hope he makes better choices. Ugh…freaks me out a little. Anyway. Aren’t they cute? Let’s just focus on that.


The boys don’t even know how fortunate they are to go to such amazing schools, even though I tell them all the time.

It’s going to be a great year!

Talk to me!

