Dear Bennett’s Future Wife,

A few weeks ago, I caught him like this.


He had accidentally smashed part of a cracker on the floor, and he cleaned it up himself. Without me asking him to.

I just want you to know that I worked hard to instill something like this in him, and it appears that it may have at least partially sunk in. I’m not celebrating just yet, but I want you to know that he knows this.

He’s the best kind of adventure, this one. Prepare yourself, whoever you are. I’m already praying for you.

Love,

His mom

One response to “Dear Bennett’s Future Wife,

  1. Hahaha!! Love this quick snippet of B!! I so badly want to live long enough to see whom my grandkids marry! Your boys will have great resumes. 😉

Talk to me!

